Nuni’s fascination with souls continues…

“When you die, your soul leaves your body and moves to another body. The soul can be placed in any body. Do you know whose soul am I?”

Me: No

“Your grandmother’s!” 🙂

This reminded me of another conversation about my grandma’s soul. After she asked me whether my grandma’s bones were fossilised and we spoke about the what happens to the body after death, we got around to talking about the after life.

Me: I believe that my grandmother is in heaven looking at us.

(After contemplating) Nuni: Does the soul have sight?

Out of the mouths of babes.

Categories: Tags:

Leave a Reply

