Worst hook up line ever! (Sleaze alert!)

A warning. You need to be 18+ to read this short story. I leave it to you to decide whether it is true or a scene from one of my books. Writing so many parallelly and yet to publish even one 😐

Just-been-introduced guy at a pub: Can I kiss you?

Me: No!

Guy (Kiss attempt 2): I want to kiss you…Can I?

Me: Noo..It’s just too soon (yeah worst No ever!)

Guy steals a couple of kisses.

Kiss attempt 5: I kiss back. Feel nothing. Guy declares it is awesome and also describes other stuff he would like to do.

Kiss attempt 6: I go with it wondering what was so awesome.

Still nothing! But then I am a forever kinda girl and he is a fling kinda guy! As if he is reading my mind, he declares, “I don’t hump and dump!”

I barely manage to control my laughter 🙂

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

